soundmor.blogg.se

Ck2 after the end mod
Ck2 after the end mod













Players are able to start at any date between January 1, 1066, and December 31, 1337, though the Old Gods and Charlemagne DLCs allow for earlier start dates of 867 and 769 respectively, and the Iron Century update allows a start in the year 936. This money will let me commission more original art for the mod and spend more of my free time modding.The game is a dynasty simulator in which the player controls a medieval dynasty from 1066 to 1452. Hopefully, the mod's overall quality will improve.

ck2 after the end mod

(None of this content will be necessary to play or enjoy the mod.) Also, I will be posting my regular dev diaries on this Patreon page one day before they are posted on other platforms, and I may post some exclusive behind-the-scenes content here at some point as well. However, Patreon supporters will be eligible to receive certain exclusive benefits that are not tied to in-game content. None of the mod's content will be made exclusive to Patreon supporters. However, I will always prioritize mod-related expenses over personal ones - for example, if we are getting $20 a month and I need to choose between spending $20 to commission art for the mod or buying a game from a Steam sale, I will commission the art.ĭo I have to donate to play the mod? Will any mod content be locked behind a paywall?

ck2 after the end mod

This money will be used both to assist in the mod's development (commissioning artists, etc) and for my own personal expenses. For the longest time, I've had a policy of not accepting donations for my work, but I have reconsidered this policy and have decided to let people voluntarily donate money to me. Hello! My name is 9Kbits, and I'm the project lead of the After the End Fan Fork mod for CK2.















Ck2 after the end mod